I’m Glad I Didn’t Kill Myself-My Latest Book

“A lot of people ask me why I write so much and the point behind it. I write because I love it. When I pour my heart down on paper there is a record that I am a human being with feelings and no one can judge me right away. I write mainly to get thoughts out of my head and sorting out how I feel. I am always so confused about everything. I also hope that one day when I no longer exist, that someone somewhere will forgive me for all the things I have done wrong and not hold it against me. Hopefully I will answer some questions in my many journals. Maybe this will be helpful to someone else.” — Catina Noble
***Book Launch Dates TBA*** If interested in purchasing a copy please email me at catina.noble @yahoo.ca  **Please note this book deals with depression and anxiety. For EACH book sold, $1.00 will be donated to CHEO’s Mental Health Department.**

Cat's journals front cover only

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I’m Glad I Didn’t Kill Myself-My Latest Book

  1. Bouncy X says:

    awesome!! woohoo! you rock! this is great! i’m proud! 🙂 xoxox

  2. You are a strong woman baring your soul to give others strength and hope.

Leave a Reply

