Marie Bilodeau – Award Winning Sci-Fi Author

Last week I had the opportunity to sit down and chat with Marie Bilodeau. I interviewed her for a piece I wrote on PIP for the Riverview Park Review, she will be on a guest panel at PIP (Prose in the Park). PIP is taking place June 6 from 11am -6pm in the Parkdale Park, right here in Ottawa!!!

To find out more about PIP, including authors, vendors and more, check out: http://deuxvoiliers.wix.com/prose-in-the-park#!programpanels/cypo

I love chatting with other authors. I like asking about their writing routines, rejections, great moments, current projects and whatever else I can ask them! It was awesome chatting with Marie. She is very down to earth, funny as anything and passionate about her latest project, her book Nigh. Did I mention it is currently on the best sellers list in Canada, the States and Italy? It is!!!

I had a great time chatting with her and hope to get the opportunity to do it again. I will post the link to my article once it is available (it will be out in print edition first the first week of April and online shortly afterward). Guess what? Marie has agreed to do a guest blog here!!! Can you tell how excited I am!!! Alright, to tide you over until then, you can visit her at http://mariebilodeau.blogspot.ca/

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Marie Bilodeau – Award Winning Sci-Fi Author

  1. David says:

    That is very cool, look forward to seeing the finished article. 🙂

    You so rock at this stuff!! Xo

Leave a Reply

