Letters Project-Update

I just mailed out “December’s Letter” today. This is the fourth month for my project, 8 more to go. I am impressed with the project, I think it is an original idea. The person who gets my letter is always grateful, surprised and my timing is always impeccable. I have received a lot of thanks over my project letters, which is great. Jem, of Ottawa, was November’s letter. Color me surprised when recently she handed ME my own letter. She handed the envelope with the words “a letter of your own Catina”. Without even opening the letter, I felt a sense of peace and contentment. Here is a few lines from Jem’s special letter:

Where to start? A thank you, obviously. A heartfelt disclosure of gratitude, the most sincerest thank you that I can muster. You continue to give me the credit I think I deserve, and I am so grateful for that kind of love.

You are always thanking me for being me, well, I turn that back on you: I get through the daily grind because you are so amazingly you.

I am enjoying my Letter Project immensely ❤

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Letters Project-Update

  1. David says:

    yes it’s very cool to see the impact and returns from all of this. 🙂

Leave a Reply

