Inwords Magazine 14.1 at Black Squirrel Books on Bank Street

I am holding my copy with my work on page 18, my poem "Village Tales".

I am holding my copy with my work on page 18, my poem “Village Tales”.

I read my poem "Village Tales" and six other poems at the Inwords Launch at Black Squirrel Books. There were not enough seats!

I read my poem “Village Tales” and six other poems at the Inwords Launch at Black Squirrel Books. There were not enough seats!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Inwords Magazine 14.1 at Black Squirrel Books on Bank Street

  1. Bouncy X says:

    yeah it was a packed house for sure!!! it was nuts in a cool way, and i loved the praise you got!! just loved being there and watching!! 🙂 xo

Leave a Reply

