In the Public Eye

Last weekend I had got the opportunity to meet some very talented poets from THE ONTARIO POETRY SOCIETY. As well  read six poems in total from both of my chapbooks. From Pussyfoot I read 1) Liquid 2) Pompeii and 3) Slice of Life and from my latest work in Clean Up In Aisle 4 1) Bartered Relationships 2) Blues and 3) Clean Up In Aisle 4. I had a great time, signed and sold a few books!

Many of our talented writers who belong to The Ontario Poetry Society.

Many of our talented writers who belong to The Ontario Poetry Society.

I read from both of my books.

I read from both of my books.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to In the Public Eye

  1. David says:

    Yes it was a great time indeed. So proud to see you up there and getting such great responses. You are awesome my dear! 🙂 xo

Leave a Reply

