The Letters Project!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Introducing the “Letters Project”. Starting THIS month, once a month for an entire year I will be sending one letter a month to someone. Who? Why? It could be you! Snail mail is slowly fading way and with today’s hectic schedule, often we forget to remind those close to us how near and dear to us they really are. So each month I am going to send a two page typed (my penmanship is not the greatest) letter to someone who has made a positive impact on my life. Along with the letter they will receive a small token of my appreciation. If the person who gets the letter gives permission, I will post their name. If not, they will remain anonymous and I will just post the city they are in.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The Letters Project!

  1. Bouncy X says:

    that is such an awesome idea and i love the image you made!! my gosh, your creativity just never quits and i love that about you! xoxo 🙂

  2. quillfyre says:

    Catina, just found out today that you had a blog, and thought I’d check it out and sign on as a follower. I’ve been seeing your name pop up regularly since doing that chapbook review for you for TOPS. Good going, girl!

    Carol A. Stephen

  3. Catina Noble says:

    This will only be my second time reading my work in public!!

Leave a Reply

