Update

I cannot believe it is September already! Unfortunately I did not get my OAC grant supply for my art project I had in mind. I will try again next year!

My poem “A Stranger Inside” won Runner Up in the Arborealis Poetry Contest and is now in print 🙂

I am done my first draft of the “Toils of Humanity” poetry collection, in which I was awarded a Writer’s Reserve Grant from the Ontario Arts Council  earlier this year. I am going to start editing it soon and get it all polished up and sent out to a publisher. It is a collection of 60 poems, just mine.

It is hard to believe, but I did this sketch.

It is hard to believe, but I did this sketch.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My poem “A Stranger Inside” is included in this amazing collection.

Art Table.

Art Table.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Update

  1. Bouncy X says:

    Yep, there’s always next year….but its their loss or not accepting you this time!! Its always great to see you get printed, especially in books like those. And i await the poetry collection with glee!! 🙂 and i love seeing every side of your artistic talents shine through with those pics and projects. you never cease to amaze and impress!! 🙂 xo

Leave a Reply

