Update on Writing Goals for 2014

Here is an update on my writing goals for this year:

* 10 pieces of paid publications-I have 5 at the moment

* 2 OAC writing grants-I have 1 so far

* 2nd chapbook published-Done!

* publish 2 short stories/articles-Done!

* publish 2 poems-Done!

* do one interview-not yet

* full membership into Canadian Author’s Association-Done!

* full draft of a novel-Done! Not the one I had in mind but still I did it!

I feel as though I have made HUGE progress this year on the writing front and I still have the rest of the year to try and finish some more of my writing goals!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Update on Writing Goals for 2014

  1. Bouncy X says:

    i love that so many are completed and others are in the midst of being done and its just the halfway point of the year!! always excited and proud of ya!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

