What’s New…

I decided to update my site a little bit and add some of my creative adventures in drawing and creating art journals.

I recently was runner up in the Aborealis Prize for Poetry Contest for my poem titled “A Stranger Inside”.

I am almost half done my grant project that is supported by the Ontario Arts Council. It is a collection of 60 poems.

I might apply for a supply grant for drawing through the Ontario Arts Council.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What’s New…

  1. Bouncy X says:

    i love the new lil layout and additions…..more things to show people the talent that oozes out of you so effortlessly!! 🙂 and of course its all so exciting with everything going on. i know i say it a lot but i just love seeing all this happen. i know the grant project will be amazing and look forward to seeing the finished product!! you’re amazing!! 🙂 ❤

Leave a Reply

