Ontario Arts Council-Writer’s Reserve Grant Project

I will be spending a good portion of my summer working on my grant project. The working title is Toils of Humanity. It is a collection of 60 poems by me on 10 different categories dealing with many issues we face in society including: addiction, mental health and discrimination.

My project is slated to be finished with my final report and submitted by the beginning of this September. This is my biggest project I have taken on but I am confident it will be a great learning experience.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Ontario Arts Council-Writer’s Reserve Grant Project

  1. Bouncy X says:

    it’ll definitely be great to do and experience…i can’t wait to see it all come to fruition and see the final product!! 🙂

  2. Catina Noble says:

    It has been a great year on the writing front so far and I am looking forward to seeing what the rest of the year has in store. This will be my biggest project so it will be an adventure for sure!

  3. We hope your project is moving along smoothly. Have a great summer!

Leave a Reply

