Bywords

I recently decided to try and get a bit more experience and exposure when it comes to poetry. I decided to see if  could join the Bywords team. I met with Amanda Earl who is the Managing Editor and a wonderful poet.We talked for a bit over coffee. Amanda even gave me a few chapbooks from various poets that had contributed to Bywords. I was excited over that because I even got a chapbook from Rob Mclennan! I have joined the Bywords team and am part of their Selection Committee. I have been with them for a few months and enjoy reading the submissions that come in. If you want to check out a great site with committed team and great poetry, check out http://www.Bywords.ca

“Don’t wait. The time will never be just right”.- Napoleon Hill

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Bywords

  1. Bouncy X says:

    its awesome and exciting that you tried to get in and here you are today part of the team!! and i love how you linked them, no wonder they love ya!!! 🙂

  2. AmandaS says:

    Just another feather in your hat of tricks 🙂

Leave a Reply

