Short Story

I write short stories as well. My most popular story published on the web is “Colors” at a site called Short-Story Me. It has nearly NINE THOUSAND VIEWS!!! Here is the link: http://www.short-story.me/fantasy-stories/499-colors.html.

“…a writer must be tenacious, thick skinned and determined to preserve despite rejection”. -Dawn M. Lilly

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Short Story

  1. Bouncy X says:

    you do everything and i love it!!! 🙂 its awesome to see your work get such attention..makes me so excited and proud for and of you. 🙂

  2. Jennifer says:

    Powerful story Catina, it really makes me think about my colours and where they to went, when u described your Yellow all I could think of was the summers I spent up in Ottawa with you OMG the good times and memories!!!! Love ya Cuz!

    • catinanoble says:

      Thanks Jenny. I enjoyed your company more than words can express. Your friendship has meant a lot to me. You will always have a piece of writing history with me because of the story I wrote about our friendship “Moving Forward” in Chicken Soup for the Soul: Reader’s Choice 20th Anniversary Edition that came out in June of this year.

Leave a Reply

